Follow_Through

Tuesday, June 29, 2004

Not Good...

hmmm... now is 8.41am in the morniing... in my working unit now...

when back hm quite late last nite... wasn't in such a good mood... and was too lazy to blog... y m i not in a good mood? here goes...

1st dae in sch for SIP... realised there is realli nth much to do... other than doing research... hmm... still research loh... until when i met up wif my supervisor... then noe tat we haf to do the testing of water ourselves (this shld not b done by us) due to some schedule/time reasons... blah blah blah... --"... well.. not sae i'm not happy tat we got to do sth extra... in fact i m VERY happy... serious... coz we got nth to do, but research... but my members seems to b quite sleepy yest... mayb becoz they r working... or realli feeling bored... by in library.. i cannot find anything related to my proj topic... grrr... -_-"... TP library realli sux to the max...

ok... that was for my SIP part... now GE....

in the beginning... everything went on quite smoothing... (althought everyone wasn't realli listening to Gasper)... we finished practicing every song we need to perform in the upcoming performance(Michael's Performance in his sch, Monfort)... i realli felt tat we are not realli well prepared for this performance... n that we got too little songs to play... 3 songs for a time period of 20-30 mins... abit short huh... nut nvm... things will b settled todae...

after that i had to stay back for a committee meeting... somehow or rather... sparks was lighted up... for various reasons... missing tuner (duno who the fuck took it... pray tat he will die early... basket... coz so much unnesccesary prob in the main...)... then oso the issue on TPGE not performing the cuming Arts recuitment drive (coz 1st time in history tat TPGE is not performing)... after which... more things came up... n the whole was dragged from 9pm all the way to 9.40pm then end... --"... juz listening to them i realli feel like blowing up... but... i kept my peace... coz i noe that if i started saying anything... this meeting will never end...

but realli pissed... when i reached hm... called him... n i started to relate wad happen to him... abit bad lah i noe... he is not feeling well n i still toking crap to him... for abt half an hour somemore... :p... sori lah... ^.^... dui bu qi, doggy kiat...

hehe... quite a long blog sia... haha... end here ba...
cHeErz....

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home